MTI 尼日利亚

Plot 17B, Block 33, Ayodele Fanoiki Road, Magodo Phase 1, Isheri, Lagos, Nigeria

Telephone:
+234 802 309 2800, +234 809 177 6180
Email:
charles.igbinidu@mtinetwork.com

MTI 喀麦隆

Green Square Real Estate, Youpwé Road – Villa 11 – Po Box 12782 DOUALA, Republic Of Cameroon

Telephone:
+237 696 259 519
Email:
frank.danjou@mtinetwork.com

MTI 英国

28 Ives Street
London
SW3 2ND

Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 823 9444
Fax:
+44 (0) 207 823 7333
Email:
reception@mtinetwork.com

Patrick Adamson

Mobile: +44 7836 766 947 Home Tel:+44 208 657 4789 Email: pat.adamson@mtinetwork.com

Martin Baxendale

Mobile: +44 7802 954 616 Email: martin.baxendale@mtinetwork.com

John Wickham

Mobile: +44 7795 807 052 Email: john.wickham@mtinetwork.com

Allyson Cover

Mobile: +44 788 513 7229 Email: allyson.cover@mtinetwork.com View Larger Map

MTI 苏格兰

Arnprior
119 Kylepark Drive
Uddingston
Glasgow
G71 7DD

Graham Isdale

Mobile: +44 792 075 7736 Email:graham.isdale@mtinetwork.com View Larger Map

MTI 荷兰

Appelgaard 54
2995 XP
Heerjansdam
Holland

Cor Radings

Mobile: +31 (0)62 63 16 854
Email: cor.radings@mtinetwork.nl


View Larger Map

MTI 比利时

Binnensteenweg 240A bus 41
2530 Boechout
Belgium

Bart De Clerk

Mobile: +32 477673657
Email: Bart@com-fort.eu


View Larger Map

MTI 希腊/塞浦路斯

Greece Office:
Odysseos 7
190 05 Nea Makri
Greece

Cyprus Office:
Vavatsinias 20
4530 Finikaria
Cyprus

Elise Croonen

Greece Mobile: +30 697 66 48 628
Email: ecroonen@mtigreece.eu

Cyprus Mobile: +35 797 67 74 66
Email:ecroonen@mticyprus.eu

Greece Office


View Larger Map

Cyprus Office


View Larger Map

MTI 西班牙

Roca i Batlle, 18
08023
Barcelona
Spain

Telephone:
+34 932123 295
Fax:
+34 93 418 72 74
Email:
mail.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com

Barcelona

Sheena Campbell

Mobile: +34 609 127 093
Email: sheena.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com

Madrid

Laura Grani

Mobile: +34 630 969 401
Email: laura.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com

View Larger Map

MTI 意大利

Via Savona 19/A
Milano
20144 Italy

Telephone:
+39 02 831 05 11
Fax:
+39 02 832 01161

Martin Slater

Mobile: + 39 3483 175494
Email: martin.slater@mtinetwork.it

Antonella Romano

Mobile: +39 348 317 5493
Email: antonella.romano@mtinetwork.it


View Larger Map

MTI 土耳其

Istiklal Cad, Suriye Pasaji
No:166 Kat:5 Daire:4734430
Beyoglu Istanbul Turkey

Telephone:
+90 212 245 3323
Fax:
+90 212 245 3310

Merih Gungor

Mobile: +90 533 208 6002
Email: merih@mese.com.tr

Serhan Ergezer

Mobile: +90 533 208 6001
Email: serhan@mese.com.tr


View Larger Map

MTI 斯堪的那维亚

Rådhusgata 250158 Oslo,
Norway

Telephone:
+47 900 75329

Mark Fuhrmann

Telephone: +47 901 53 003 Email: mark@mtinetwork.no  

Kevin Gallagher

Telephone: +47 970 96 218 Email: kevin@mtinetwork.no  

Christina Dupré Roos

Telephone: +47 936 34 449 Email: christina@mtinetwork.no
  View MTI Network Offices in a larger map

MTI 法国

46 rue de Provence
75009 Paris
France

Telephone:
+ 33 (1) 42 66 35 00
Email:
arjuna@arjuna.fr

Béatrice de Veyrac

Mobile: +33 6 08 63 01 71
Email: beatrice.deveyrac@arjuna.fr

Thierry Koenig

Mobile:+33 6 74 57 02 05
Email: thierry.koenig@arjuna.fr

Thomas Begon

Mobile:+33 6 17 01 57 81
Email: thomas.begon@arjuna.fr


View Larger Map

MTI 南非

3rd Floor, Hill House
43 Somerset Road
Greenpoint
Cape Town
8002
South Africa

Telephone:
+27 21 419 6534
Fax:
+27 21 419 5333

Nic Daniel

Mobile:+27 721 778 164
Email: nic@thekraalgallery.co.za

Anthony Ashmead Cole

Mobile:+27 82 895 5657
Email: cole@kingcolemaritime.com


View Larger Map

MTI 中东

Matrix Public Relations
A-3013 Mazaya Centre,
Sheikh Zayed Road.
PO Box 54250,
Dubai, UAE

Telephone:
+971 4 343 0888
Fax:
+971 4 343 2226

Jack Pearce

Mobile: +668 987 552 43
Email: jack.pearce@mtinetworkdubai.com

Sharon Pereira Alvares

Mobile: +971 501 734 341
Email: sharon.pereira@mtinetworkdubai.com


View MTI Network Offices in a larger map

MTI 墨西哥

Ian Herbison

Mobile: +551 176 039697
Email: ian.herbison@speysidecr.com

MTI 美国

100 First Stamford Place
6th floor
Stamford
CT 06902

Telephone:
+1 405 314 8536
Fax:
+1 203 406 0110
Email:
dwilson@mtinetworkusa.com

 

Jim Lawrence

Mobile: +1 203 550 2621

Home Tel: +1 914 241 1353

Fax: +1 203 550 2621

Email: jlawrence@mtinetworkusa.com

 

Darrell Wilson

Mobile: +1 405 314 8536

Home: +1 405 643 2208

Email: dwilson@mtinetworkusa.com

 

Mike Hanson

Mobile: +1 845 629 0259

Email: mhanson@mtinetworkusa.com

 


View Larger Map

MTI 加拿大

1155 Metcalfe Street
Suite 800
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
H3B 0C1

Telephone:
+1 514 843 2312
Fax:
+1 514 843 6976

Laurent Pepin

Mobile: +1 514 891 3544
Email: lpepin@national.ca


View Larger Map

MTI 巴西

Speyside Brasil Relações Corporativas Ltda.
Rua Artur de Azevedo, Nº 302
Cerqueira César
São Paulo
05404-000
Brazil

Raphael Mazet

Mobile: +551 161 682 301
Email: raphael.mazet@speysidecr.com

View Larger Map

MTI 菲律宾

Unit 203, The Pergola Mall, Aguirre Ave., Cor. Gaches St., Parañaque, 1720 Metro Manila, Philippines

Telephone:
+63 918 800 4462
Email:
gina.virtusio@mtinetwork.ph

MTI 香港

香港湾仔智群商业中心9楼B室

9B Greatmany Centre
111 Queen’s Road East
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Telephone:
+852 2840 0224
Fax:
+852 2523 3637
Email:
nicholas@mtinetwork.com.hk

Nicholas Roe

Mobile: +852 9081 1087 Email: nicholas@mtinetwork.com.hk

Tracy Zhu

Mobile: +852 5938 4242 Email: tracy@mtinetwork.com.hk View Larger Map

MTI 新加坡

Telephone:
+65 6222 1678
Fax:
+65 6222 5378
Email:
mileage@singnet.com.sg

Yap Boh Tiong

Home Tel: +65 6467 1874
Mobile: +65 9830 9467
Email: btyap@mileage.com.sg

Patsy Phay

Home Tel: +65 6467 1874
Mobile: +65 9640 5118
Email: patsy@mileage.com.sg

Jacqueline Ho

Mobile: +65 8300 6492
Email: jaqueline@mileage.com.sg


View Larger Map

MTI 日本

5th Floor, Crane Toranomon Building
3-20-5 Toranomon
Minato-Ku
Tokyo
Japan

Telephone:
+81 3 6809 2690
Fax:
+81 3 6809 2691

Yoshinori Fukushima

Mobile: +81 90 9305 3478
Email: fukushima@ppc-inc.co.jp

MTI 印度

119 Sishan House, 2nd Floor
Shahpur Jat
New Delhi
110 049
India

Telephone:
+91 11 49876700

New Delhi

Sunil Puri

Mobile:+91 98 111 53318
E-mail:puri@mileage.in

Mumbai

Vidheesh Tyagi

Mobile:+91 98 112 66564
Email:vidheesh@mileage.in


View Larger Map

MTI 澳洲

2 Bligh Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Telephone:
+61 2 9235 1666
Fax:
+61 2 9235 1920
Email:
mail@fcr.com.au

Anthony Tregoning

Office Tel: +61 2 8264 1000
Mobile: +61 411 852 448
Email: a.tregoning@fcr.com.au

Ashley Rambukwella

Office Tel: +61 2 8264 1004
Mobile: +61 407 231 282
Email: a.rambukwella@fcr.com.au

View Larger Map